The unveiling of the winners marks the end of this sizzling 17th edition.

Presenting the winners of the 2024 Constance Festival Culinaire as follows:

Régis Marcon Trophy Competition
THOMAS SJÖGREN, Chef * Signum restaurant - Molnlycke, Sweden &
NIRAJ BISNAUTHSING, from Constance Prince Maurice

2nd place: MAURIZIO OSTER & KEESHAN SHIBCHURN from Constance Belle Mare Plage
3rd place: ROBERT CHAMBERS & ROHIT NIRANJAN from Constance Lemuria Seychelles

Deutz Trophy
MAURIZIO OSTER from 1* Zeik Restaurant, Hamburg Germany

Pierre Hermé Trophy
1st place: MARC DUCOBU & RAVINDU ULUWADUGE from Constance Moofushi Maldives

2nd place: LOK HIN YAM & PRADEEV SENTHIL from Constance Halaveli Maldives
3rd place: JEAN MICHEL PERRUCHON & DEVI PRASAD KORI from Constance Lemuria Seychelles.

And the Winner of the best 'ARTISTIC PIECE' is LOK HIN YAM.

Constance Cafe Gourmand Competition
CARINNE BIENVENUE from Constance Prince Maurice

"Jars Arts de la table" Competition
ANDREW JOSEPH from Constance Prince Maurice
Andrew Joseph Constance Prince Maurice

Gateau Piment & Gateau Patate Competition
ASHNA HEERAH BUNDHOO (for gateau piment) and
SOOBRATTEE RAZIA (for gateau patate)